

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Dennis R. Horrigan, Chair Elizabeth D. McPhail, Chair Elect David McIntyre, Vice Chair Judy Dean, Vice Chair Philip C. Kadet, Treasurer Anne V. McCune, Secretary

> Amy Abrahamson Alan J. Bozer Paul DiBenedetto Richard F. Griffin Bart Kresse Jock Mitchell James D. Newman Jennifer Parker Corinne Rice Peter R. Scarcello Aaron Siegel Scott P. Socha Patti L. Stephen Julie R. Snyder Montique V. Williams Mark F Zeis

Appointees:

Jack O'Donnell, City of Buffalo Jason Hurley, Erie County Gina Davis, Erie Co. Legislature Mary Simpson, Common Council

Emeritus:

Joan Bozer Richard C. Cummings Robert J. Kresse Mark V. Mistretta Victor A. Rice Gretchen Toles

Exec. Director: Stephanie Crockatt

BUFFALO'S OLMSTED SYSTEM

Parks Cazenovia Delaware Front Martin Luther King, Jr. Riverside South

Parkways
Bidwell
Chapin
Humboldt - lost
Lincoln
McKinley
Porter
Red Jacket
Richmond

Circles
Agassiz
Colonial
Ferry
Gates
McClellan
McKinley
Soldiers
Symphony

Small Olmsted Spaces
Days
Heacock Place
Prospect/Columbus

COMMUNITY MEETING – ROUND 3 DELAWARE DISTRICT

Feb. 26th, 2019

AGENDA

- What we heard from the community through 6 months of study:
 - Community Meeting Process Summary
 - Online Survey Results
- Draft Priority Projects Approach
 - Delaware District Major Planning Efforts
 - System-Wide Projects = C.A.R.E.S
 - Delaware District Priority Projects
- Next Steps in the Process
 - Olmsted Community Alliance Kickoff
 - Five Year Plan Finalization
 - Five Year Plan Rollout (March May 2019)

SEND COMMENTS TO: <u>5yearplan@bfloparks.org</u>

FOLLOW US ON:

f

Facebook: @bfloparks

www.facebook.com/bfloparks

y

Twitter: @bfloparks

www.twitter.com/bfloparks



Instagram: @bfloparks

www.instagram.com/bfloparks

BECOME A MEMBER: www.bfloparks.org/support/membership/